Department of Biomedical Science

Departmental Student Council 2019-20

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Ishi Jain	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	President
2	Devika S Kumar	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 nd Yr)	Vice-President
3	Lovely	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Treasurer
4	Mansi	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	General Secretary
5	Anshika	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 nd Yr)	Joint Secretary
6	Rachna	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Creative Head
7	Ayushi, Anushka	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2nd Yr)	Designer
8	Sumedha	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1st Yr)	Designer
9	Neha Rajoria	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Chief Editor
10	Nidhi Rawat	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 nd Yr)	Editor
11	Arushi	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1 st Yr)	Editor
12	Divya	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Publicity head

13	Rupali	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 nd Yr)	Publicity Manager
14	Anandita	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1 st Yr)	Publicity Manager
15	Vartika	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (3 rd Yr)	Event manager Head
16	Apoorva	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (2 nd Yr)	Event Manager
17	Jovanna	B.Sc.(H) Biomedical Science (1 st Yr)	Event Manager